May 27th, 2009

The full track list for Scarlett and Pete Yorn’s upcoming album of duets has been released.  I don’t know about you all but I am really looking forward to hearing more from this.

1. “Relator”
2. “Wear and Tear”
3. “I Don’t Know What to Do”
4. “Search Your Heart”
5. “Blackie’s Dead”
6. “I Am the Cosmos”
7. “Shampoo”
8. “Clean”
9. “Someday”

• Posted by Lisa
• Filed In: 'Break Up'3 Comments


I am REALLY looking forward to this. I’ve been a fan of Pete Yorn for almost a decade now, and when I first read about this; I was filled with joy. I can’t WAIT for the album.

Posted on May 27, 2009


I love SJ’s voice, and that Jeff Buckley cover was great (sort of reminded me of Carole King!)… But Pete Yorn?!!! Yorn by name… Yawn by nature…. :wink:

Posted on May 27, 2009


I cannot wait for this album to be released. I love the single. I’m happy Scarlett’s continuing on with her music career, because I just love her voice. These duets are going to be great!

Posted on May 29, 2009

Please note that all comments must be approved before being displayed. There is no need to resubmit your comment if it isn't shown immediately, once it has been checked and approved it will appear. Please keep comments appropriate and on topic.